Friday, February 21, 2020 at 5pm Hawaii / 7pm PST / 10pm EST

Please join Signature Cell Healing lead facilitator, Karinna Nielsen, for a Facebook LIVE Interview with broadcaster, intuitive healer and beautiful Goddess Light, Dr. Brie Gibbs tomorrow, Friday Feb 21, 2020!

Join the discussion and ask your questions about Signature Cell Healing, created by Karinna's mentor, Master Healer and founder of Signature Cell Healing, Kahu Fred Sterling. Registration is open now for the Level 1 and Level 2 workshops in Tacoma, Washington in May 2020.

Log-on to the interview live by going to Karinna's Facebook page or Dr. Brie Gibbs' Facebook page.

 

Explore the 2020 Signature Cell Healing Workshops 

KarinnaNielsen NewCloseUpWhitePurple200

 

 

Karinna Nielsen is a certified Signature Cell Healing Practitioner-Trainer, spiritual channel and purveyor of ancient Lemurian wisdom. She is the lead facilitator for the new Signature Cell Healing® International workshops, a Lemurian healing modality, and a regular contributor to the Sedona Journal of Emergence. She is passionate about guiding others to explore healing through the wisdom and practices of the ancient Lemurians.

Contact Karinna for Signature Cell Healing sessions, workshops and Lemurian readings (Goddess, channeled and astrology) as well as Lemurian Wisdom Mentoring. Visit her website or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Photo of Karinna,  mahalo: Alison Hayashi